Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Walser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Walser

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jip Locs

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"just got off the phone with Sofia and I gotta say, what a awesome staff. been with them for a couple years & always helpful, knowledgeable & empathetic. Thanks Jeremy, Sofia & crew for always caring."

Chris King

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff will help you out with any questions or issues you have,and they're quick too"

Stefanie Jacobs

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany Torres has been nothing short of exceptional. State Farm is very lucky to have someone like her. She gets stuff done! She’s fast and efficient and will keep you in the loop as far as what’s going on. She has made things very easy for me. Thank you Stephany!!"

Jastin Rascoe

November 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst agent I’ve ever had . They continuously messed up my policy. When I set up my policy, I told them to give me top-of-the-line. Make sure I have rental everything. Situation pops of where I need a rental and I don’t have rental coverage after I specifically told them to make sure they added that I have to come out of pocket $1600 for a rental because this agent forgot to add that. Then they went back in the notes and said they didn’t even have no so I went back that far it was a year ago that’s how I know for a fact that they knew they messed up. I would suggest you just stay away from state farm in general my whole process with dealing with this down to the ignorant phone reps down to them even completely messing up sending the car shop the payment. They paid the tow service by mistake $2500. Me as a customer caught the mistake and had to call them and tell them hey, you sent the wrong place money. As soon as I did they treated me as if I did something wrong because as a customer, I was frustrated and upset that I’m trusting a company to handle the business that I need handle and they’re doing it completely wrong just stay away from State Farm"

qazi ali

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sofia for all the hard work and time you gave me to help me understand what coverages I have and need thank you"

Carol Tynan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our home and autos insured with Jeremy for 30+ years. Calls are always returned promptly and any questions are answered thoroughly and courteously. Most recently, Sofia was very helpful in sorting out and explaining a confusing (to me) situation with insuring a new vehicle. Outstanding customer service!"

Robert Rosenlund

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Pop and myself have been clients of Jeremy and State Farm for over 28 years...recently spoke with Stephany to update my auto insurance (added a new vehicle). She was fantastic...kind, empathetic, skilled...I could run out of complimentary terms and still not be able to describe what a fantastic help she was! We've stayed with Jeremy/State Farm for home and auto insurance for over 28 years for a reason...incredible customer care/service such as Stephany provided today and the prompt and professional service that they provide."

Safichia Chew

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved from out of state, my insurance was transferred and I was assigned to this office. My State Farm agent is Stephany—she is super helpful, prompt, and personable. I couldn’t be more happy with how much I feel taken care of through this office. Thanks Stephany!"

steve soffa

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and fast answers. Everyone is great to work with , entire staff outstanding"

cory smith

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Stephany today for her hardwork. She was very nice and very quickly helped me get things situated. She definitely is a great addition to Jeremy Walser team at State Farm."

Peace Solaris

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had purchased car Insurance....Brenda was very nice and kind to explain me the details if even I was back and forth multiple time just to make my mind of what suits me better...but she had the patience to listen /guide me and answer all my questions I had...I give 5 stars 🌟 for Brenda..."

Jason Morgan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a breeze to deal with these folks, very helpful and honest! Got a better rate than I was expecting by far."

C Ski

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephany Torres Castillo has been nothing but a GREAT HELP to me. Her tone is always friendly and cheerful."

Krystal Gomez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia Juarez was externally helpful and made the process easy and smooth transferring from PA to NV. She found me the best price and was definitely looking out for my best interest. I basically didn’t have to do a thing."

Gladys Fuentes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie!!! You are always on pin and I love your customer service ❤️ ♥️ 💖 I will most definitely recommend you guys to my family and friends 😊 ❤️"

Carlos Morales

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Sophia J. is always a great help. Thank you!"

Jose Nevarez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy, Brittany, Stephany!!! You guys are the best! Always getting quotes And best rates in town!!! NT ❤️"

stephany castillo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy office is really great ! Highly recommend them! When you walk in the door they always have a smile in their face. Sofia & Brenda are great!"

Neysa Lepiz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"There’s no other customer service rep I would go to here than Brenda herself. She goes above and beyond explaining everything regarding my policy. Anything missing she will get on it!"

Luis Bueno

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia was great with answering all my questions and following up with me. She was patient and I appreciated that she cared about what I wanted and needed. Thank you. Definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."

Ryan Hallis

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia helped me tremendously with setting up my insurance for my new car and she did so in a very polite and professional way! She answered every question I had very quickly and thoughtfully as well."

Anthony Sud

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his team are great folks! Brenda always greets me with a smile and provides friendly and attentive service. Jeremy and Brenda recently went the extra mile and helped me with my life insurance policy. Their ability to understand my needs and match me up with an appropriate product made the whole process much smoother for me. Regardless of the issue, I know I'm in good hands with this group!"

Tammy Magill

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pretty new to the area and Jeremy was pivotal in my transition from another state. I had a wonderful Agent before moving here so was worried I may not receive the same sort of service here. Well I had nothing to worry about. Jeremy (and staff) have all been so friendly, professional and always quick to respond. No matter what the question or concern, Jeremy always has the answer. Thanks to Jeremy and staff for everything these past couple of years."

Tom Hanifin

January 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Great and prompt and professional service from Allexis at Jeremy Walser State Farm She is a pleasure to work with and right on the spot with her knowledge and customer service Tom Hanifin"

Jennaya Fernane

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the office today with questions about my life insurance policy. Jeremy answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I have been a customer for the past 18 years and have always been impressed by his ability to understand my needs and match us with the right products. We have our life insurance, auto, home and personal liability policies with State Farm and Jeremy and his friendly staff are the reason."